Commission for Citizens with Disabilities Meeting Calendar 2018

May

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

June

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

Thursday, October 18, 2018

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

Monday, December 3, 2018

Council on Aging Meeting Calendar 2018

May

Thursday, May 10, 2018

June

Thursday, June 14, 2018

July

Thursday, July 12, 2018

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

Thursday, October 11, 2018

November

Thursday, November 8, 2018

December

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Human Relations Commission Meeting Calendar 2018

January

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

February

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

March

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

April

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

July

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

August

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

September

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

October

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

November

Monday, November 19, 2018

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month