Management Information Systems Staff

Maria Pina-Rocha
MIS Director
508-991-6245
Maria.Pina-Rocha@newbedford-ma.gov
John Costa
Assistant MIS Director
508-991-6245
John.Costa@newbedford-ma.gov
Joseph Pereira
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6247
Joseph.Pereira@newbedford-ma.gov
Cindy Sylvia
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6246
Cindy.Sylvia@newbedford-ma.gov
Jamal Spencer
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6246
Jamal.Spencer@newbedford-ma.gov
Nicole Torres
Systems Analyst
508-991-6247
Nicole.Torres@newbedford-ma.gov
Jonathan Nunes
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Jonathan.Nunes@newbedford-ma.gov
Filipe Palma
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Filipe.Palma@newbedford-ma.gov
Angela Goncalves
Computer Operator Support Specialist
508-991-6245
Angela.Goncalves@newbedford-ma.gov
Ryan Buckley
Computer Operator
508-991-6245
Ryan.Buckley@newbedford-ma.gov

SearchSearch