Community preservation Commission

Members: Janine Da Silva, Co-Chair
Colleen Dawicki, Co-Chair
Jessica Bailey, Clerk
Dennis Audette
Diane Berube
Sylvia Gomes
Arthur Motta
Ross Nunes
Tim Walsh

January

No scheduled meetings at this time

May

No scheduled meetings at this time

September

No scheduled meetings at this time

February

No scheduled meetings at this time

June

No scheduled meetings at this time

October

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

March

No scheduled meetings at this time

July

No scheduled meetings at this time

November

Wednesday, November 30, 2015

April

No scheduled meetings at this time

August

No scheduled meetings at this time

December

No scheduled meetings at this time

Historical Commission

Members: Diana Henry, Chair
William King, Vice-Chair
Anne Louro, Secretary
Corey Pacheco
Keri CoxJames Lopes
Meghan Kish
William T. Barr

Alternate Members: Keri Cox
Janine da Silva
Jennifer Clarke

January

Monday, January 4, 2016

May

Monday, May 2, 2016

September

Monday, September 12, 2016 
Monday, September 19, 2016

February

Monday, February 1, 2016

June

Monday, June 6, 2016

October

No scheduled meetings at this time

March

No scheduled meetings at this time

July

Thursday, July 11, 2016

November

Monday, November 7, 2016

April

Monday, April 4, 2016

August

No scheduled meetings at this time

December

Monday, December 5, 2016

Planning Board

Members: Colleen Dawicki, Chair
Kathryn Duff, Clerk
Arthur Glassman
Peter Cruz
Alexander Kalife

Associate Member: George Smith

January

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

May

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016

September

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

February

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

June

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

October

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

March

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

July

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

November

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

April

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

August

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

December

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

ZONING BOARD

Members:  James Mathes, Chair
Debra Raffa-Trahan, Vice-char
Allen Decker, Clerk
Robert Schilling
Sherry McTigue

Alternate Members: John Walsh
Leo Schick
Horacio Tavares

January

Thursday, January 21, 2016

May

Thursday, May 19, 2016

September

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016

February

Thursday, February 18, 2016

June

Thursday, June 23, 2016

October

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016

March

No scheduled meetings at this time

July

Thursday, July 21, 2016

November

Thursday, November 17, 2016

April

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016

August

Thursday, August 25, 2016

December

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016

SearchSearch