airport Commission

Carlos A. DaCunha, Chairman                                                     

Gary A. Correia, Vice-Chairman
Dr. Russell W. Olson, Commissioner
Jeffrey Pelletier, Commissioner

Paula J. Popeo, Commissioner

Airport management

Scot Servis, Manager/Director

Michael Crane, Assistant Manager/Deputy Director

Joan Jones, Principal Clerk

airport Operations

The New Bedford Regional Airport Operations/Maintenance Team is responsible for

  • Ensuring a safe and secure environment for travelers and airport employees
  • Ensuring a safe runway system through snow clearing and maintenance
  • Ensuring a positive airport experience for all visitors to the airport
  • Ensuring safe movement areas through on-going wildlife mitigation