Management Information Systems Staff

John Costa
MIS Director
508-991-6245
John.Costa@newbedford-ma.gov
Jonathan Nunes
Assistant MIS Director
508-991-6245
Jonathan.Nunes@newbedford-ma.gov
Joseph Pereira
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Joseph.Pereira@newbedford-ma.gov
Brian Espinola
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Brian.Espinola@newbedford-ma.gov 
Matthew Lewis
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Matthew.Lewis@newbedford-ma.gov
Filipe Palma
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Filipe.Palma@newbedford-ma.gov
Ryan Buckley
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Ryan.Buckley@newbedford-ma.gov
Melissa Teixeira
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Melissa.Teixeira@newbedford-ma.gov
Corbin Melo
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Corbin.Melo@newbedford-ma.gov
Monica Santos
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Monica.Santos@newbedford-ma.gov
Krystal Crowley
Administrative Coordinator
508-991-6245
Krystal.Crowley@newbedford-ma.gov
Trevor Golenski
Computer Operations Support Specialist
508-991-6245
Trevor.Golenski@newbedford-ma.gov