Management Information Systems Staff

Maria Pina-Rocha
MIS Director
508-991-6245
Maria.Pina-Rocha@newbedford-ma.gov
John Costa
Assistant MIS Director
508-991-6245
John.Costa@newbedford-ma.gov
Joseph Pereira
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6247
Joseph.Pereira@newbedford-ma.gov
Jonathan Nunes
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Jonathan.Nunes@newbedford-ma.gov
Brian Espinola
Senior Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Brian.Espinola@newbedford-ma.gov 
Filipe Palma
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Filipe.Palma@newbedford-ma.gov
Ryan Buckley
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Ryan.Buckley@newbedford-ma.gov
Matthew Lewis
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Matthew.Lewis@newbedford-ma.gov
Kevin Zajac
Systems Analyst
508-991-6245
Kevin.Zajac@newbedford-ma.gov
Corbin Melo
Computer Operator
508-991-6245
Corbin.Melo@newbedford-ma.gov