2023 Boards and Commissions Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Commission for Citizens with Disabilities Meeting Calendar 2024

January

Thursday, January 18, 2024

February

Thursday, February 15, 2024

March

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

April

Thursday, April 18, 2024

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Human Rights Commission Meeting Calendar 2024

Licensing Department Meeting Calendar 2024

May

Monday, May 20, 2024

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Assessor's Office Meeting Calendar 2024

May

Thursday, May 2, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024

June

Thursday, June 6, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Airport Meeting Calendar 2024

January

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

February

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024

March

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

April

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

May

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Planning Meeting Calendar 2024

May

Monday, May 6, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024

June

Monday, June 3, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Parks Recreation & Beaches Meeting Calendar 2024