2018 Boards and Commissions Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Assessor's Office Meeting Calendar 2020

January

Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020

February

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

March

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

April

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Airport Meeting Calendar 2020

January

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

February

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

March

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

April

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Library Meeting Calendar 2020

January

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

February

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

March

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

April

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Planning Meeting Calendar 2020

January

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

February

Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020

March

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

April

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

Parks Recreation & Beaches Meeting Calendar 2020

January

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

February

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

March

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

April

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

May

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

June

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

July

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

August

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

September

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

October

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

November

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month

December

There are no meetings
scheduled for this month