SearchSearch

Department Heads

DEPARTMENT DEPT. HEAD POSITION TELEPHONE
Airport Erick D’Leon
Erick.D’Leon@newbedford-ma.gov
Airport Manager 508. 991.6161
Animal Control Emanuel Maciel
Emanuel.Maciel@newbedford-ma.gov
Director of Leash Law 508. 991.6366
Assessors Carlos A. Amado
Carlos.Amado@newbedford-ma.gov
Administrative Assistant to the
Board of Assessors
508. 979.1440
Auditors Robert W. Ekstrom
Robert.Ekstrom@newbedford-ma.gov
City Auditor 508. 979.1530
Cable Access James Marshall
James.Marshall@newbedford-ma.gov
Station Manager 508. 979.1775
Cemetery Supt. Cemeteries 508. 991.6191
Chief Financial Officer Ari J. Sky
Ari.Sky@newbedford-ma.gov
Chief Financial Officer 508.979.1441
City Clerk Dennis Farias
Dennis.Farias@newbedford-ma.gov
City Clerk 508. 979.1450
City Council Clerks Dennis Farias
Dennis.Farias@newbedford-ma.gov
City Clerk 508. 979.1455
Clerk of Committees City Clerk/ Clerk of Committees 508. 979.1482
Community Development Patrick Sullivan
Patrick.Sullivan@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 979.1581
Community Services Cynthia Wallquist
Cynthia.Wallquist@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 961.3136
Election Commission Maria Tomasia
Maria.Tomasia@newbedford-ma.gov
Election Commissioner 508. 979.1421
Emergency Management Mark Mahoney
Mark.Mahoney@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 961.3060
Emergency Medical Serv. Mark McGraw
Mark.Mcgraw@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6390
Environmental Stewardship Michelle Paul
Michelle.Paul@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6188
Fire Department Michael Gomes
Michael.Gomes@newbedford-ma.gov
Chief 508. 991.6124
Harbor Development Jeffrey Stieb
Jeffrey.Stieb@newbedford-ma.gov
Executive Director 508. 961.3000
Health Brenda Weis
Brenda.Weis@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6199
Inspectional Services Danny Romanowicz
Danny.Romanowicz@newbedford-ma.gov
Commissioner 508. 979.1540
Library Geoffrey Dickinson
Geoffrey.Dickinson@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6275
Licensing Nicholas Nanopoulos
Nicholas.Nanopoulos@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 979.1457
Mayor’s Office Jonathan F. Mitchell
Jonathan.Mitchell@newbedford-ma.gov
Mayor 508. 979.1410
Management Info. Systems Maria Pina-Rocha
Maria.Pina-Rocha@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6245
Personnel Angela Natho
Angela.Natho@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 979.1444
Planning Jill Maclean
Jill.Maclean@newbedford-ma.gov
City Planner 508. 979.1488
Police David A. Provencher
David.Provencher@newbedfordpd.com
Chief 508. 991.6300
Facilities & Fleet Management Kenneth Blanchard
Kenneth.Blanchard@newbedford-ma.gov
Commissioner 508. 979.1520
Public Infrastructure Ronald Labelle
Ronald.Labelle@newbedford-ma.gov
Commissioner 508. 979.1550
Purchasing Debra Travers
Debra.Travers@newbedford-ma.gov
Purchasing Agent 508. 979.1433
Parks, Recreation & Beaches Mary S. Rapoza
Mary.Rapoza@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508-979-1519
Solicitor’s Office Mikaela M. McDermott
MMcDermott@newbedford-ma.gov
City Solicitor 508. 979.1460
Tourism / Marketing Dagny Ashley
Dagny.Ashley@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 979.1745
Traffic Commission Scott Downing
Scott.Downing@newbedford-ma.gov
Exec. Sec. Traffic Com. 508. 979.1766
Treasurer’s Office Renee Fernandes-Abbott
Renee.Fernandes-Abbott@newbedford-ma.gov
Treasurer / Collector 508. 979.1430
Veteran’s Benefits & Services Christopher Gomes
Christopher.Gomes@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6184
Zoo Keith Lovett
Keith.Lovett@newbedford-ma.gov
Director 508. 991.6178

 

SearchSearch

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer