The Licensing Board meets at City Hall, Room 314, on Mondays at 7:00 PM.

Members:

  • Steven A. Beauregard – Chairman
  • Marcelino “Sonny” G. Almeida, Commissioner
  • Edmund F. Craig, Jr., Commissioner

Anyone wishing to place an any type of application or any other item on an “Agenda” for consideration by the Licensing Board, must submit a complete application including a DOR and DUA Certificate, if required, to the licensing Board Office at least sixteen (16) Days prior to any meeting date at which you wish to appear. If the application is not submitted complete, it will not be placed on the current agenda; and will not be processed and placed on an agenda until such a time as it is complete.

PLEASE REFER TO OUR LIQUOR APPLICATION CHECKLISTS ON OUR WEBSITE. PLEASE FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW:

www.newbedford-ma.gov/licensing

January

Monday, January 27, 2020

May

Monday, May 18, 2020 – Meeting To Be Held Remotely

September

Monday, September 28, 2020

February

Monday, February 24, 2020 (Rescheduled for March 2, 2020)

June

Monday, June 22, 2020 – Meeting To Be Held Remotely

October

Monday, October 26, 2020

March

Monday, March 23,2020 – CANCELLED/TO BE RESCHEDULED

July

Monday, July 27, 2020 – Meeting To Be Held Remotely

November

Monday, November 23, 2020

April

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Meeting To Be Held Remotely

August

Monday, August 17, 2020

December

Monday, December 21, 2020