2020

Anyone wishing to place an any type of application or any other item on an “Agenda” for consideration by the Licensing Board, must submit said documents to the Licensing Board Office at least sixteen (16) Days prior to any meeting date at which you wish to appear.

January

Monday, January 27, 2020

May

Monday, May 18, 2020

September

Monday, September 28, 2020

February
June

Monday, June 22, 2020

October

Monday, October 26, 2020

March

Monday, March 2, 2020

July

Monday, July 27, 2020

November

Monday, November 23, 2020

April

Monday, April 27, 2020

August
December

Monday, December 21, 2020